Diego Aguilo - Arquitecto Socio - daguilo@aguilopedraza.cl
Rodrigo Pedraza - Arquitecto Socio - rpedraza@aguilopedraza.cl

Marcela Herrera - Arquitecta - mherrera@aguilopedraza.cl  
Andoni Otegui - Arquitecto - aotegui@aguilopedraza.cl 

Cristina Pavez - Arquitecta - cpavez@aguilopedraza.cl 
Mauricio Urzua - Arquitecto - murzua@aguilopedraza.cl 

Katia Munjin - Arquitecta -kmunjin@aguilopedraza.cl
Christian Fierro - Arquitecto 

Camila Osorio - Arquitecta - cosorio@aguilopedraza.cl